Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
Site Admin / Dev Team
User avatar
Team: Admins
Rank: Director
Main: Jeff_L
Level: 1963

Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 2:21 am
Posts: 3891
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Post Universe reset November 19
The universe will be resetting for the "real" new universe, tomorrow November 19 at 10:00 am Pacific time. That's 1:00 pm Eastern time, and 18:00 GMT.

_________________
For support, please create a support ticket here and I will get back to you as soon as possible.


Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:37 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.