Team: Suns of Hades
Main: LemonPrime
Level: 8087

Post Top Website Bugs
1. Top Players leaderboard isn't in order on the front page.

2. When you go to verify your email, it says the old email was now verified instead of the one you just verified.

Thu Feb 04, 2016 4:12 am
Site Admin / Dev Team
Team: Admins
Main: The SI
Level: 2016

Post Re: Top Website Bugs
Lemon has volunteered to help keep track of the top priority bugs in the bug forum. These topics will be kept open so that it can be discussed which bugs are most important (by you, the players), so that I can prioritize which ones to fix when I have time. Try to keep things civil, and hopefully we can help improve the game as much as possible together :)

Hey, I'm Ryan! I've been playing Star Sonata since early 2005 and I've been involved with the development of the game since 2009. I do server and client programming mainly focusing on bug fixes, but I've also dabbled in creating a little bit of content too such as Captain Kidd.

Thu Feb 04, 2016 4:13 am
Main: king kone
Level: 37

1. Not particularly sure if this is Website or UI, but as the webchat is based on IRC, if you refresh or delete tab (by now all browsers should have tabs), you lose all previous chat. As intended. But if internet connection quits or the server kicks you or the server dies, the information is saved and you can continue to view it when you log back in.

2. If the server dies/is reset, trying to log into the webchat will result in a permanent attempt to log in. If the server comes back up after the permanent attempt, then you will not log in and must refresh tab/new tab and do the process again. Like if the login attempt freezes.