Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
Team: Frontier
Rank: Operator
Main: Ranageki
Level: 1429

Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2011 7:11 pm
Posts: 10
Post Ammo crates
Is there a way to only open one ammo crate at a time or am i bugged because more than one is always opened even if there are still plenty left to fire and my inventory gets filled before i know it.


Tue Apr 26, 2016 1:42 pm
Profile
Contributor
User avatar
Team: Star Revolution X
Rank: Director
Main: SunDog60
Level: 5369

Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 2:15 pm
Posts: 613
Location: Canada
Post Re: Ammo crates
It depends how you try to open it. If you put it on your hotbar and use it (or the corresponding hotkey), it should only open one. Double clicking the ammo crate in your inventory may open more than one if your mouse is very sensitive or something. If neither of these are working well, right click it and hit 'use' in your inventory, that should open only one under all circumstances.

_________________
T21 Skills and Dailies Guide - Personal Wiki Contributions - Monthly Wiki Contributions


Tue Apr 26, 2016 4:13 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.