Team: Suns of Hades
Main: brindlebull
Level: 5143

Post brindlebull
Prologue:
Alright. So most people know me already. Most call me brindle, and some call me bb(not a black box). I have been playing since early 2006. There are many experiences in this game to go a long with it. I was on many teams since then including Light Commerce, Vanu Sovereignty, Godsmack, Sheilds, Pantalones, and several others. I have been banned several times but I cant discuss it here =P.(Previous stories will not be mentioned since it would take too long. Starting from 2009-ish).
Chapter 1: Sheilds
Sheilds was one of my favorite teams throughout my time here, and it was that time that I progressed the most in this game. While I was on there I got a rhino, which was quite awesome back then :roll:. Ymai(your mother and i) was a good speed demon player on our team, stargeneral, Ganos, and Apper(director) were our Engineers. Me and reaper pride were our best Shield Monkeys. Had a good friend on there named Projectile. We did UZ and such as a team, and eventually I got my emp wand.
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/684/uzteam3.jpg/
Oh and I almost forgot. Sonata One was on our team, but he was an annoying noob. Here is an artists rendition of how he looked during his time on Sheilds.
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/3/ ... ture2.jpg/
As a team we participated in several events. Astro Grinch was one!
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/19 ... santa.jpg/
I got several things from that. A tweak generator, a tractor, a fleet commander expander, and several other things. Eventually Sheilds got disbanded, So I joined Pantalones.
Chapter 2: Pants
Pants were a great team to start out with, but went on the decline. Hermes left the game and sold his accounts, so celtic became the director.