Post Easter 2014
Discussion topic for post: http://www.starsonata.com/announcements/easter-2014/

Mon Apr 14, 2014 8:37 am
Team: Eminence Front
Main: NukeACow
Level: 7563

Post Re: Easter 2014
bageese wrote:
The mission issue is being fixed in the Easter patch I believe. :)

Missions still broken.

Mon Apr 14, 2014 9:38 pm
Main: number666.5
Level: 8923

the game is broken, nothing new there

Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:26 am
Main: The Vert
Level: 60

lordjeroen wrote:

I have some news for you, it might be shocking but I am going to risk my entire developer status and my job as a developer for the sake of having this post stand here as an example of how I feel about those who I think ruin this game, and what I think is needed to make this game a better place.

I am a volunteer developer and I use my own spare time on this game to try to help out as best as I can. I have done this for well over half a year, on close to a daily basis, with several hours of work most days. I try to put on a smile and do my best to help out this game to become better. Because that is what I want. I enjoy this game, and I will do anything I can to make it better, even if it means hours of work without getting payed, so that I can enjoy an hour or two of playing the game myself and see the game become overall better.

There might be flaws in this game. Nothing is or will ever be perfect. But the only solution to this is cooperation between everyone who actually wants the best for this game.