Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
User avatar
Team: Eminence Front
Rank:
Main: Radia
Level: 1100

Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 6:04 pm
Posts: 6410
Location: q3dm17
Post Options on startup
The Popup that has graphics options before startup. There is no way to reactivate it if you disable it.

_________________
Jey123456 wrote: That will happen in a future closer than most futures.
No Context.
Idaten.
bageese wrote:
We've been against saying any solid dates until we know for sure when something is coming in.
:lol:


Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:08 am
Profile WWW
User avatar
Team: Salt and Pepper
Rank: Operator
Main: the speed of dark
Level: 2031

Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2006 12:42 am
Posts: 706
Location: University of Texas at Austin
Post Re: Options on startup
Looks like the option was replaced with "HQ Models"

_________________
Image


Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:04 pm
Profile
User avatar
Team: Eminence Front
Rank:
Main: Radia
Level: 1100

Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 6:04 pm
Posts: 6410
Location: q3dm17
Post Re: Options on startup
Also, changing the option in the userconfig from 0 to 1 does nothing.

_________________
Jey123456 wrote: That will happen in a future closer than most futures.
No Context.
Idaten.
bageese wrote:
We've been against saying any solid dates until we know for sure when something is coming in.
:lol:


Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:07 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.