Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
User avatar
Team: Eminence Front
Rank:
Main: Radia
Level: 1100

Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 6:04 pm
Posts: 6410
Location: q3dm17
Post Give credits
When you give credits to a slave, the box pops up twice, forcing you to close one before you can enter the credit amount.

_________________
Jey123456 wrote: That will happen in a future closer than most futures.
No Context.
Idaten.
bageese wrote:
We've been against saying any solid dates until we know for sure when something is coming in.
:lol:


Thu May 10, 2012 8:38 am
Profile WWW
over 9000!
User avatar
Team: Traders
Rank: Director
Main: enkelin
Level: 5537

Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 12:28 pm
Posts: 11033
Post Re: Give credits
It also uses a crappy old credits dialog compared to the transfer in/out of station, which is delimited with commas.

_________________
(DefQon1) use a Rhino reconstruotereatarerer
-
(Pasta) I need to figure out how to get rid of this UrQa Suqqa Ukuk
(Bluenoser) Put your finger in your mouth and gag reflex should do the rest


Thu May 10, 2012 9:43 am
Profile
User avatar
Team: Eminence Front
Rank:
Main: Radia
Level: 1100

Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 6:04 pm
Posts: 6410
Location: q3dm17
Post Re: Give credits
I am also rather mad that it steals focus and turns the screen grey. But that can wait for later.

_________________
Jey123456 wrote: That will happen in a future closer than most futures.
No Context.
Idaten.
bageese wrote:
We've been against saying any solid dates until we know for sure when something is coming in.
:lol:


Thu May 10, 2012 1:40 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.