Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
User avatar
Team: Resident Evil
Rank:
Main: Xen
Level: 3091

Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2008 7:48 pm
Posts: 136
Post Earthforce Frigate
Fixes engine placement being too far behind, adds 4th engine to match model.

Code:
   <ship index="151">
      <default>
         <model>CapitalShip01.obj</model>
         <texture>CapitalShip01.jpg</texture>
      <enginemounts>
        <mount0>10.0, 0.0, -90.0</mount0>
        <mount1>22.0, 0.0, -90.0</mount1>
        <mount2>-10.0, 0.0, -90.0</mount2>
        <mount3>-22.0, 0.0, -90.0</mount2>
      </enginemounts>
     <environmentbuffers>
            <buffer><index>0</index><texture>e4.jpg</texture></buffer>
         </environmentbuffers>
         <glowmap>CapitalShip02GlowMap.png</glowmap>
      </default>
      <combat/>
      <travel/>
   </ship>


Fri Mar 04, 2011 4:42 pm
Profile
Site Admin / Dev Team
User avatar
Team: Admins
Rank: Director
Main: Jeff_L
Level: 1963

Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2005 2:21 am
Posts: 3891
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Post Re: Earthforce Frigate
Thanks

_________________
For support, please create a support ticket here and I will get back to you as soon as possible. About Star Sonata.


Fri Mar 04, 2011 5:12 pm
Profile WWW
Team: Suck IT
Rank: Officer
Main: tz
Level: 17

Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2010 12:19 pm
Posts: 39
Post Re: Earthforce Frigate
mount 3 has a typo in the close statement


Fri Mar 04, 2011 9:40 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.